To cancel your account on one of our Premium Plans, fill out the "cancellation" form available on the FullContact Platform.
- Click on Plan & Billing at the bottom left corner.
- To the right of your plan name, you will see an option to Cancel Plan.

- When selecting Cancel Plan, you will be asked to fill out a cancellation form.

- Once the request is placed, we will get back to you at the earliest to honor your cancellation request. Subsequently, your account will be inactivated once the cancellation is processed.
Please reach out to support@fullcontact.com if you have any questions, or would like to report an issue.