Are all of my private contacts being shared?

You have the option to choose. You can either share all of your My Contacts in your private FullContact address book (but they must have an email address) OR you can select a subset of contacts via a specific tag in your FullContact private account.

During the Teams onboarding process, you can choose which contacts you'd like to share. Otherwise, you can adjust this later on the left-hand side of your Web app's Settings page.




Feedback and Knowledge Base