Users can delete their FullContact account at any time. Deleting your FullContact account is not reversible. Proceed only if you wish to delete all of your Contacts, Address Books, Tags and Preferences from FullContact.
To delete your FullContact account, you will first need to log into your account. You can log in here:
Once logged in, click on your profile photo located in the upper-right corner of the page then choose Account. At the bottom of your Account page is the Delete button. Click this and follow the steps to delete your FullContact account.
Please take a moment to read the conditions of Account Deletion. If you wish to proceed, you will need to type in the word DELETE and then press Delete My Account (please note, this is case sensitive).
You will receive a confirmation that you have permanently deleted all of your contacts, address books, tags and preferences. Any data that you have synced with other services has not been changed in those third party locations. Please take a moment and provide some feedback.