What should we build for teams using FullContact?

Shared contacts within a small organisation

I am an officer of a 400-member golf association of retired people. I would like to manage our members' contact details and share them within the officers with me having read/write access and the other officers having only read access. This would make your excellent software even more appealing.

28 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Donald KaiserDonald Kaiser shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    davedave shared a merged idea: Create a view only access to address books  ·   · 
    started  ·  FullContact SupportAdminFullContact Support (Product Manager, FullContact) responded  · 

Hi everyone, our Team plan can now be found here: https://www.fullcontact.com/teams/ Please try it out (we give everyone a 14-day trial of all features) and let us know if you have feedback. Currently all members will be able to see and edit team contacts, and we do hear your feedback about a read-only permission. Lots to build in the future! Thanks for using FullContact.

6 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • sso
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • lime.adminlime.admin commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate